Community Services Commission

Regular Meetings
  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Wednesday of each month
  • City Hall
    201 E La Habra Boulevard
    City Council Chambers
    La Habra, CA 90633-0337

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

  • Carrie Surich, Chairperson
  • Shavan Brown, Vice Chairperson
  • Vicki Casanas, Commissioner
  • Monica Faith, Commissioner

  • Kathy Felix, Commissioner
  • Jonathan Hughes, Commissioner
  • Kim Praster, Commissioner
Staff Contact
For more information, contact Sal Failla, Director of Community Services, at 562-383-4200.